Home About WASPA WASPA members WASPA membership WASPA code Consumer support Media Queries Contact

WASPA Full Members

Member Web Contact
Absa Bank Ltd www.absa.co.za 086 000 8600
AfriGIS https://www.afrigis.co.za 086 099 9897
Always Active Technologies www.aat.co.za 031 100 0200
Ambient Mobile www.ambientmobile.co.za 011 465 6125
Archer Digital Pty LTD www.archermobile.co.za 086 166 7776
Basebone www.basebone.com 021 300 9882
Biza Telecoms www.bizatelecoms.co.za 011 403 1717
Buongiorno South Africa www.buongiorno.com 021 415 2186
Cael Media www.caelmedia.co.za 087 820 4562
CallAll Telecom www.callall.co.za 081 601 0020
Celerity Systems t/a BulkSMS.com www.bulksms.com 021 528 3420
Cellfind www.cellfind.co.za 086 010 5774
Channel Mobile www.channelmobile.co.za 021 200 5955
Clickatell www.clickatell.com 021 910 7700
Connect Mobile connect-mobile.co.za 012 991 4328
Ctrack SA www.ctrack.com/za 012 450 2423
DATA SMS SA (NVIA) www.nviasms.com 011 568 0951
DigiCore Fleet Management www.ctrack.com/za 012 450 2423
Digital Mobile www.digitalmobile.co.za 086 137 4374
eCommunicate www.ecommunicate.co.za 011 443 6164
EMMU TRADING emmutrading.com 012 364 5010
Entersekt www.entersekt.com 021 815 2898
ePostal (Division of the South African Post Office) www.postoffice.co.za 011 575 1142
eXactmobile www.exactmobile.co.za 011 691 8666 (Support line: Standard rates apply)
Flash Mobile Vending www.flash.co.za 021 674 7620
Foneworx www.foneworx.co.za 083 913 4357
Global Messaging (Pty) Ltd www.globalmessaging.co.za 011 780 8111
GO4STAR go4star.co.za 010 597 0846
Grapevine Interactive www.grapevineinteractive.com 021 702 3333
HYVEMobile 021 418 4004
iBurst www.iburst.co.za 087 720 7200
ILIVEIT 011 794 5005
Infobip Africa www.infobip.com 010 100 3379 (End user support)
Infotech RED www.infotech.co.za 012 483 8600
Insidedata (Pty) Ltd www.insidedata.co.za 011 794 1445
Intarget Mobile Advertising (Pty) Ltd www.intarget.mobi 087 970 9000
Internet Filing (Pty) Ltd 011 361 4000
iTouch Messaging Services www.itouchsa.co.za 021 439 9059
Iwin www.iwin.co.za 012 003 0215
IWS www.mtnbusiness.co.za/productsservices/mtniws/pages/default.aspx 083 188 0023
JSmobile (Jimstu) www.jsmobile.co.za 086 038 8349
LogicSMS www.logicsms.co.za 011 287 2214
Maya Mobile mayamobile.co.za 081 772 7063
Mira Networks www.miranetworks.net 086 110 6472
MobiMedia www.mobimedia.co.za 082 239 5599
MT Digital South Africa PTY LTD mt-digital.com 011 218 5600
Mybeat Interactive www.mybeat.net 011 783 9942
Netsmart SA www.netsmart.com.cy 087 940 7333
Onecell www.onecell.co.za 011 250 3250
Opera Telecom t/a Opera Interactive/Oxygen8 Communications sa.oxygen8.com 011 218 5600
Panacea Mobile www.panaceamobile.com 087 151 1043
Pattern Matched Technologies www.patternmatched.com 086 100 0700
PBel www.pbel.co.za 080 020 3063
Pharos Consulting (Pty) Ltd 011 475 1022
PNET 087 551 7688
Pointer SA (Pty) Ltd www.global-telematics.com 021 915 6505
Rate n Date www.ratendate.co.za 011 080 8800
Sim Dynamics www.sim-dynamics.com 031 566 3333
Simfy Africa www.simfyafrica.com 086 117 4639
SITA SOC Ltd www.sita.co.za 080 074 8222
Smartphone www.smartcall.co.za 011 507 4789
SMS Cellular Services www.cellsys.co.za 011 448 1501
SMSPortal (Pty) Ltd www.bulksmsportal.co.za 086 111 2021
Square Mobile Pty Ltd www.square-mobile.co.za 087 550 2238
Starfish Mobile Technologies www.starfishmobile.com 011 706 0814
Stouf Communications www.stouf.com 084 447 0142
Strike Media www.strikemedia.co.za 021 467 1330
STS (Smartcall Technology Solutions) www.smartcalltech.co.za 011 507 4630
TelePlay Communications www.teleplay.co.za 021 439 3131
Telestream Communications (Pty) Ltd www.telestream.co.za 086 166 6786
TMARC www.tmarc.co.za 011 513 3408
Tracker www.tracker.co.za 011 243 6543
TruTeq Wireless www.truteq.com 012 667 1530
UPSTREAM SYSTEMS SOUTH AFRICA www.upstreamsystems.com 011 568 1670
Viamedia www.viamedia.co.za 086 111 1106
Virtual Payment Solutions (Pty) Ltd www.vpsvirtual.com 011 357 8601
Vodacom (Pty) Ltd (Internal Wasp) www.vodacommessaging.co.za 082 178 66
Vox Telecom Ltd (Orion) www.voxtelecom.co.za 087 805 0000
VTMOBILE www.vtmobile.co.za 086 188 2899
W2mobile PTY LTD www.w2mobile-za.com/pty 087 231 8991
Worldplay www.worldplay.co.za 086 113 1009
Zed Mobile www.zed.com 021 425 5057
 

WASPA Affiliate Members

Member Web Contact
301 Mobile https://301mobile.com 011 218 5600
42 Mobile www.42mobile.com 011 568 0308
778mobile GmbH https://www.778mobile.com 011 218 5600
A W Consulting www.awconsult.co.za 011 913 0871
AB Cellular ab-cellular.com 011 218 5600
Actel Offshore 011 218 5600
Adof Games www.adofgames.com 011 218 5600
Advanced Digital 010 100 3379
Advanced User LLC 011 218 5600
AdVantage Media BV advantagemedia.mobi 011 218 5618
AeroFone www.aerofone.co.za 021 510 7911
AirCash www.aircash.co.za 082 575 5518
airG corp.airg.com 010 500 7985
AKMobile akmobile.net
Allied LTD www.allied-p.com 011 218 5615
Alloy www.alloytechnologyllc.com 010 100 3379
Aloe Consulting 086 110 6472
Amamobi www.amamobi.com 011 507 4630
Amobi www.amobi.co.za 086 110 6472
Amogelo Ltd www.amogelo.com 011 218 5618
Amtell Wireless www.amtell-wireless.com 086 113 1009
Andromeda www.andromob.com 086 111 6006
Aradiaco Limited aradiaco.com 011 218 5600
Artiq B.V. www.zigzagfone.com; http://www.appsdorado.com 080 099 1284
Astral Worldwide www.astralww.com 011 218 5600
AXM www.majika.co.za 084 196 6960
BaBound babound.com 011 218 5600
BAFO TRADINDING www.bafotrading.com 011 897 3144
Barcelo LP 010 100 3379
Bayhack Attorneys www.bayhack.co.za 011 482 4949
Be-Mobile www.be-mobile.co.za 021 789 0102
BEE Mobile www.beemobile.co.za 021 439 9201
Belive Mobile SDN.BHD tech.macromac.com.my 011 218 5618
BestVIPgames www.bestvipgames.com/za 011 218 5618
Better Mobility, LLC bettermobilityllc.com 011 218 5600
Bid4Gold www.bid4gold.co.za 021 553 0060
Big Cat Entertainment www.big-cat-entertainment.com 021 300 2327
Black Moon Investments 7 (Pty) Ltd www.bminvestments.co.za 021 556 8396
Blackstone Specialised Services (Pty) Ltd www.kasilifestyle.com 072 767 9378
Blue Fox AB bluefoxab.com 010 100 3379
Blue Label Data Solutions www.bluelabeltelecoms.com 011 523 3334
Bluetiq cellfun.mobi/za, http://winbestdeals.com/za,http://calivary.com/za 080 099 9324
BlueTron Technologies www.bluetron.co.za 071 605 4142
BMOBIL PTE LTD bmobil.me 087 940 7333
Bootec Marketing bootecmarketing.com 011 218 5600
Bopelo www.bopelo.com 072 4554 123
Boss Communications bosscommunications.mobi 010 100 3379
Buzz1Media Limited buzz1media.com 086 110 6472
C Formats GmbH www.zigzagfone.com/za; www.mcsecure.mobi/za; http://www.caramba-mobile.com/za; http://www.fun 080 099 1383
Cangette Investments www.cangette.co.za 083 926 4200
CBT Media www.viamedia.co.za 086 111 1106
Cell Candy B.V. www.cell-candy.com 011 218 5618
Cell9 www.cell9.mobi 021 813 6218
Celmaxx celmaxx.com/za/ok/contacts.html 086 110 6472
Chocolate Mobile chocolatemobile.co.uk 011 218 5600
Classic Mobile LLC theclassicmobile.com 011 218 5600
Clausia www.clausiafze.com 011 218 5600
Click Tech Limited 010 100 3379
Cloud Nines LLC 010 100 3379
Cloudspace Limited cloudspaceltd.com/website 011 461 3371
CM Telecom South Africa https://www.cmtelecom.co.za 021 276 1958
CMind B.V. 080 098 0028
Cointel 011 507 4662
Collectcent Digital Media Private Limited www.collectcent.com 010 100 3379
COLONYHQ (Pty) Ltd www.eurocom.co.za 011 215 7140
COMIT Technologies www.elitemobile.co.za 086 110 3195
Concepto Movil www.conceptomovil.com 011 218 5618
Connect SMS 083 287 7607
Conycare www.conycare.com 011 568 0308
CORETALK www.coretalk.co.za 011 706 3355
Cpagetti fbilling.com 011 218 5618
Cradmetech International Limited www.cradmetech.com 011 218 5618
Crazy4media Mobile Limited www.crazy4mediamobile.com/es 086 110 6472
Creative Antenna Media Works Private Limited 010 100 3379
Crosmo B.V. www.crosmo.com 086 110 6472
CUBECONTENT Kft. 011 218 5600
CWS Ltd crazywebstudio.com 011 507 4630
Data Discovery 082 494 1618
Datacision (Pty) Ltd 011 523 3000
Denali Media denalimedia.info 011 218 5618
Dezzel www.dezzel.com 086 110 6472
Digital Blizzard Limited 080 098 2175
Digitantra FZC www.digitantra.com 011 218 5600
DIGITAUN LTD www.digitaun.com 010 500 1927
Doctor Mobile, LLC www.doctor-mobile.mobi 011 218 5600
Domicom LTD. domicomltd.com/nl_nl/welcome 086 110 6472
Dotcoza www.dot.co.za 021 657 2580
Echovox SA www.echovox.com 086 110 6472
EDF Communications www.edf-communications.com 011 218 5600
Elephant Telecommunication Ltd www.elephanttelecommunication.com 011 218 5618
Epix SA (Pty) Ltd www.epixsa.com 082 975 5777
ESKIMI business.eskimi.com 010 100 3379
ESPABIT www.espabit.com 086 110 6472
Exchange Red 011 218 5600
Fintelligence Business Systems www.fintelligence.co.za 012 360 0040
For Gain Trading (Pty) Ltd www.datingpool.co.za 061 871 1785
Fortumo fortumo.com 011 083 9958
FP Internet www.premiumgamez.com/za 086 113 1009
freenet digital Gmbh 011 218 5618
Funsmobi Technology 010 100 3379
Fusion Father 011 218 5600
Game Soft game-soft.co 010 100 3379
Gameloft www.gameloft.com 080 098 0825
Gamesaine za.gamesaine.com 011 218 5618
Garessio SRL www.garessio.ro 011 218 5600
GiftedMom giftedmom.org 010 100 3379
Global Buster Limited globalbuster.com 010 100 3379
Go Green Markets 082 821 1779
Gogogy www.gogogy.com 084 194 2222
GOLDkiwi Media S.A. www.goldkiwimedia.com 011 218 5618
Gowa 086 110 6472
Gozomo (Pty) Ltd www.gozomo.co.za 011 507 4791
Greking www.greking.co.za 079 724 3446
Hammer Mobile www.hammermob.com 021 300 8760
Harledata Limited harledata.com 011 218 5600
Headstart Digital Media Pvt. Ltd. www.headstart360.com 021 813 6218
HeheMobi 010 100 3379
HERLIN CONSULTING www.herlinconsulting.com 086 110 6472
Hexel labs www.hexellabs.com 011 218 5600
High Gable LTD highgable.com 011 507 4630
Honolux www.honolux.com 087 550 2269
Hulk Mobile www.hulkmobile.com 010 500 9619
IDB Technology SL 086 110 6472
iDNA B.V. funlazio.com/za 080 099 1350
IKANGOO www.ikangoo.com 086 110 6472
Immediato B.V. 011 218 5600
IMOBI TECHNOLOGIES www.imobi-tech.net 010 100 3379
Independent Minds t/a Digitali 011 568 0308
INTEGRA44 integra44.com 011 218 5600
Interact2Media interact2media.com.sg 086 110 6472
Interactive Boom 011 218 5600
Interactive Mobile Digital Media www.imdm.mobi 087 820 0184
Interactive Telephony (Pty) Ltd 010 591 9000
Interband www.interband.mobi 011 083 8112
Internet Solutions www.is.co.za 011 575 0055
Intouch Games Ltd. casino.mfortune.co.uk 080 099 9294
Intrugo www.intrugo.com 011 461 3349
Itech Logic Ltd www.itechlogic.net 087 550 3177
Izesoft B.V. www.izesoft.com 086 110 6472
JetSynthesys jetsynthesys.com 087 970 9000
JONAK BUGARIA LTD 087 970 9010
JoySpring Trade 011 447 7511
JPC www.jpconsulting.info 011 507 4630
Kaka Games za.kaka-games.com 010 100 3379
Kechuang manager.ori.cmcm.com/login/index.html 010 100 3379
Khumbula Procurement & Services (Pty) Ltd www.kpsc.co.za 011 991 2900
Leo Cho Tah Services www.leochotah.com 076 692 9725
LESERSKRING www.leserskring.com 021 020 0999
Liberty Entertainment liberty-limited.com 021 300 2828
Linguistic Mobile www.linguisticmobile.com/new 011 461 3294
Liontel www.liontel.com 011 507 4630
LRH Distribution 083 926 4200
Macro Kiosk Berhad www.macrokiosk.com/index.php 011 062 1402
Makgen Ltd makgen.org 086 110 6472
Marquis Software Solutions CC www.marquis.co.za 087 098 0630
Marvel Media www.marvelmedia.com 011 218 5618
Mauj Mobile Pvt. Ltd. www.mauj.com 010 100 3379
MCR - Mobile Content Distribution www.mcr-m.com 086 113 1009
MEDANWELL www.medanwellproject.com 021 415 2190
MEDIA ENGINE INC m-engine.net 080 098 1275
Media Marketing Internet 086 113 1009
MEDIA UNION https://mediaunion.co 076 433 3712
MICORE ENGAGE https://www.tawk2me.com 084 566 0112
MIM GmbH www.moinmo.com/za 086 100 0983
MOBCLIXS TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD www.mobclixs.com 011 218 5618
Mobi2U www.puretechglobal.com 011 218 5600
Mobici BVBA mobici.be 086 110 6472
Mobico Services LTD mobi.club 086 113 1009
Mobifun 010 100 3379
MobiFunPlay influxad.com 086 113 1009
Mobig8 www.mobigate.co 011 218 5600
Mobiglobe Ltd www.mobiglobeltd.com 011 218 5618
Mobile and Emails Ltd www.mobandemails.com 011 822 8437
Mobile Applications www.mobileapplications.com.au 011 062 1402
Mobile Genius 1 www.mobilegenius1.com 011 218 5600
Mobile Messenger www.mobilemessenger.com 082 235 0496
MOBILE PREMIUM WORLD 086 110 6472
Mobile World AG www.mobile-world.co.za 011 507 4630
MobileCPX mobilecpx.com 010 100 3379
MobileMarketo www.mobilemarketo.com 087 970 9010
MobileNOBO www.mobilenobo.com 080 098 2166
MobilGamePass www.mobilegamepass.com/za 086 113 1009
Mobimilia BV mobimilia.com 011 218 5600
Mobimpire mobimpire.com 010 100 3379
Mobipay SA www.mobipaysa.co.za 086 111 1106
MobiTechnique www.mobitechnique.com 011 507 4630
Mobixen www.mobixen.com 011 218 5618
Mobliix www.mobliix.com 011 507 4630
Mobstuff www.mobstuff.com 086 113 1009
Mobvista www.mobvista.com/en 010 100 3379
Mopelo mopelo.com 011 083 8213
Morvec Ltd www.morvec.com 010 590 1108
Motix 086 110 6472
MSF/Doctors Without Borders SA https://www.msf.org.za 080 000 0331
My Mobi www.trada.net 011 507 4630
MyPengo Mobile BV www.sonxxie.com 086 110 6472
Nearly Normal mobl-apps.com/za/ok/siteterms.html?show=1 086 110 6472
New A Free Ka www.slikouronlife.co.za 076 742 1187
Nexgen Int Ltd www.nexgenmobi.com 011 083 8758
Next Generation Network Telecommunications (Pty) Ltd www.ngntelecoms.com 011 201 7400
Nexus LTD www.nexusapps.mobi 086 110 6472
Night Metal 011 218 5600
Noatel Europe LTD 011 218 5600
NTH MOBILE PTY www.nth-mobile.com 010 100 3373
Odori Tech Ltd www.odoritech.com.cy 011 218 5618
Omobi www.omobi.nl 011 218 5618
Onebip S.r.l. / DIMOCO Europe www.onebip.com or http://www.dimoco.eu 083 900 0410
OneKit Internet www.onekit.com 011 218 5600
OnlineWinnersClub www.hoofmedia.com 086 113 1009
Orange Tech www.orangetechonline.nl 011 218 5618
Palimona Ltd www.palimona.com 011 218 5618
Panshi www.adyun.com 010 100 3379
PAYM8 (Pty) Ltd www.paym8.co.za 011 564 2467
PayPal Europe S. r.l. & Cie, S.C.A. www.paypal.com 080 098 3612
Pearson South Africa www.pearson.co.za 021 532 6000
Perform Plus N.V. performproductions.com 086 110 6472
Phone Me Tech 010 100 3379
Pink Mobile www.pink-mobile.com 011 218 5618
Playbay B.V. www.goplaybay.com 086 110 6472
Playwing store.playwing.com 080 098 2166
Plurisync (Pty) Ltd www.plurisync.biz 087 576 8960
PM Connect www.pmconnect.co.uk 011 218 5618
Powermob powermob.co.za 011 218 5618
PSMoviles www.psmoviles.es 011 218 5600
Pulse Digital BV 011 218 5600
QUANTOR ENTERTAINMENT www.quantorentertainment.mx 086 110 6472
Qumobi 010 100 3379
Qzink qzink.com 011 218 5618
R&D Media www.glomobi.com 084 196 6960
Reach Cat LLC 011 218 5600
Realexo https://cpa.sh 010 100 3379
Red Angels redangels.co 011 218 5600
Red27Mobile www.red27mobile.com 011 507 4630
Rely Medien UG medienservices.co 011 218 5600
Republic Response www.republicresponse.com 086 110 6472
Resolve www.resolvesp.com 012 492 1001
RFS Digital Solutions www.rfsdigital.co.za 083 260 5250
RGK Group https://rgkgroup.com 087 550 3910
Robot Internet Pte Ltd m.jimanak.com 011 062 1402
RTPL 086 113 1009
Rubycom (Pty) Ltd 082 331 9048
SALPARNI MEDIA PRIVATE LIMITED 010 100 3379
Sam Media Limited www.sam-media.com 011 218 5600
Sanvir Mobitech Ventures Private Limited svmobi.com 010 100 3379
Save the Children South Africa https://www.savethechildren.org.za 012 430 7775
SB7 Mobile Ltd www.sb7mobile.com 011 218 5600
Securicom Messaging www.securicom-sms.co.za 086 159 1591
Shemaroo Entertainment Limited shemarooent.com 011 218 5600
SK Mobi www.skmobiindia.com/#templatemo_slideshow 011 218 5600
SMS Connect https://smsconnect.co.za 087 654 2008
Snow Leopard www.snowleopardltd.com 011 218 5600
SNV Media 011 568 0308
Sonic Fire sonic-fire.com 010 100 3379
Spice Digital South Africa www.spiceafrica.com 011 035 0900
Sprint Media S.L. www.sprintmedia.com 010 500 8148
Star Mobile www.starmobile.co.za 031 563 0456
Submit Media www.submitmedia.nl 011 218 5618
Sunrise Telco Sdn Bhd www.sunrisetelco.com 011 218 5600
Super Fast Mobile LLC superfastmobile.com 011 218 5600
Superior Mobile superiormobilellc.com 086 113 1009
Switchfire Ltd www.switchfire.com 087 550 3420
SWIXE www.swixe.be 011 218 5600
Take I.T Your Way Business Solution takeit.dedicated.co.za 011 926 5206
Takeo Limited takeolimited.com 011 218 5600
Tanla Mobile Middle East FZ LLC 086 110 6472
TapGamez/Songo www.songo.com 011 218 5618
Tech Garden Media www.techgardenmedia.com 021 300 8451
TechVault Pte Ltd 011 218 5618
TEKKA DIGITAL www.tekkadigital.com 086 110 6472
Telecoming www.telecoming.com 086 110 6472
Telefuture Nederland B.V. (Globway) www.telefuture.nl 011 218 5618
Telesync Solutions FZC telesyncsolution.com/home.php 011 218 5600
TELETOUCH PANAMA 021 065 0962
Teramobile teramobile.my 011 218 5600
Thumbtribe www.thumbtribe.co.za 031 9401240
TIC-IT Telecoms www.tic-it.co.za 012 361 0012
Timetoreact Ltd. karbam.com 011 218 5618
TIMw.e. New Media Entertainment South Africa www.timwe.com 011 510 0450
Tiny Interactive 010 100 3379
Total Send www.totalsend.com 021 200 6981
Track Mobile B.V. www.za.mobiplus.me 086 110 6472
Trendy Hot Stuff www.trendyhotstuff.com 086 113 1009
Tribeca Interactive www.tribeca-interactive.com 010 500 8195
Triple Tonic www.tripletonic.com 011 218 5618
Two Screens Ltd www.twoscreens.net 011 461 3253
txtNation www.txtnation.com 080 098 1275
UME www.umelimited.com 079 144 4615
UNI-STAR TECHNOLOGY LIMITED www.ccmg.mobi 011 218 5618
UNISYS INFOSOLUTIONS PVT LTD 011 218 5618
UPCELL upcell.mobi 086 110 6472
US Cellcom www.the-lobop.com 086 110 6472
ValueServ www.valueserv.co.za 031 941 4028
Vector Digital Services vectormob.com 010 100 3379
Vend-A-Card Vending Services 011 568 0308
Ventotech 011 218 5600
VesperMoon Ltd www.vespermoon.com 087 550 3112
Vidamo www.vidamo-group.com 079 696 2848
Village Operator (VO) 087 813 1183
Vittalia internet www.vittalia.com 011 218 5600
VOD PUBLICITE 011 507 4630
Vonne Media 086 113 1009
W2M GmbH www.w2mobile.co.za 086 100 0980
Wakahina Media wakahinamedia.co.za 083 265 4157
Wapbill.net www.wapbill.net 021 300 9895
WAPLEAD TECHNOLOGY www.waplead.com 011 218 5618
Weebee 082 896 2510
Westbound Direct www.westbounddirect.com 010 500 9618
WinSMS www.winsms.co.za 011 675 6967
World Class Mobile 086 112 3779
Worldwide Access wwaccess.org 010 100 3379
Xillaxmob www.xillaxmob.com 010 100 3379
Xplosion International LTD www.xplosionmedia.com 084 195 1111
xTxt www.xtxt.co 087 940 3510
Yonder Media www.yonder.co.za 012 665 1123
Yonnez Ltd. www.yonnez.com.cy 011 218 5618
Yulara B.V. za.wetfingers.me 011 218 5600
YUNSU GROUP Limited www.toponegame.com 010 100 3379
ZALTON zalton.org 071 185 0573
Zed Media zedmedia.co.za 011 042 9974
Zone4Apps home.veloxbit.com 087 940 7333
Zoom Connect www.zoomconnect.com 087 354 7008
Zoukmobile www.zoukmobile.com 086 110 6472
Zuma Mobile www.zumamo.com 083 916 3004
 

WASPA Suspended Members

Member Web Contact
HR Computek Mobile www.computekmobile.co.za 086 199 9129
Tristar Trading www.ttrade.mobi 011 218 5600