Home About WASPA WASPA members WASPA membership WASPA code Consumer support Media Queries Contact

WASPA Full Members

Member Web Contact
Absa Bank Ltd www.absa.co.za 086 000 8600
AfriGIS https://www.afrigis.co.za 086 099 9897
Always Active Technologies www.aat.co.za 031 100 0200
Ambient Mobile www.ambientmobile.co.za 011 465 6125
Archer Digital Pty LTD www.archermobile.co.za 086 166 7776
Basebone www.basebone.com 021 300 9882
BigTime www.bigtimeprojects.com 021 300 2323
Buongiorno South Africa www.buongiorno.com 021 415 2186
Cael Media www.caelmedia.co.za 087 820 4562
CallAll Telecom www.callall.co.za 081 601 0020
Celerity Systems t/a BulkSMS.com www.bulksms.com 021 528 3420
Cellfind www.cellfind.co.za 086 010 5774
Channel Mobile www.channelmobile.co.za 021 200 5955
Clickatell www.clickatell.com 021 910 7700
Connect Mobile connect-mobile.co.za 012 991 4328
Conycare www.conycare.com 011 568 0308
Ctrack SA www.ctrack.com/za 012 450 2423
DATA SMS SA (NVIA) www.nviasms.com 011 568 0951
DigiCore Fleet Management www.ctrack.com/za 012 450 2423
Digital Mobile www.digitalmobile.co.za 086 137 4374
eCommunicate www.ecommunicate.co.za 011 443 6164
EMMU TRADING emmutrading.com 012 364 5010
Entersekt www.entersekt.com 021 815 2898
ePostal (Division of the South African Post Office) www.postoffice.co.za 011 575 1142
eXactmobile www.exactmobile.co.za 011 691 8666 (Support line: Standard rates apply)
Flash Media www.flashmedia.co.za 012 430 7597
Flash Mobile Vending www.flash.co.za 021 674 7620
Foneworx www.foneworx.co.za 083 913 4357
Global Messaging (Pty) Ltd www.globalmessaging.co.za 011 780 8111
Global Telematics SA (Pty) Ltd www.global-telematics.com 021 915 6505
GO4STAR go4star.co.za 011 083 8908
Grapevine Interactive www.grapevineinteractive.com 021 702 3333
HYVEMobile 021 418 4004
iBurst www.iburst.co.za 087 720 7200
Infobip Africa infobip africa 011 568 1555
Infotech RED www.infotech.co.za 012 483 8600
Insidedata (Pty) Ltd www.insidedata.co.za 011 794 1445
Intarget Mobile Advertising (Pty) Ltd www.intarget.mobi 087 970 9000
Internet Filing (Pty) Ltd 011 361 4000
iTouch Messaging Services www.itouchsa.co.za 021 439 9059
iWin Mobile Solutions www.iwin.co.za 012 003 0215
IWS www.mtnbusiness.co.za/productsservices/mtniws/pages/default.aspx 083 188 0023
JSmobile (Jimstu) www.jsmobile.co.za 086 038 8349
LogicSMS www.logicsms.co.za 086 111 4221
Maya Mobile mayamobile.co.za 081 772 7063
Mblox SA (Pty) Ltd www.mblox.com 087 550 2788
Mira Networks www.miranetworks.net 086 110 6472
MobiMedia www.mobimedia.co.za 082 239 5599
MT Digital South Africa PTY LTD www.mobitrans.com 011 218 5600
MTECH Mobile Solutions PTY www.mtechcomm.com 011 879 1907
Mybeat Interactive www.mybeat.net 011 783 9942
Netsmart SA www.netsmart.com.cy 087 940 7333
Onecell www.onecell.co.za 011 250 3250
Opera Telecom t/a Opera Interactive/Oxygen8 Communications www.operainteractive.co.za 011 218 5600
Panacea Mobile www.panaceamobile.com 087 151 1043
Pattern Matched Technologies www.patternmatched.com 086 100 0700
PayPROFIT (Pty) Ltd www.payprofit.co.za 082 879 4266
PBel www.pbel.co.za 080 020 3063
Pharos Consulting (Pty) Ltd 011 475 1022
PNET 087 551 7688
Rate n Date www.ratendate.co.za 011 080 8800
Simfy Africa www.simfyafrica.com 086 117 4639
SITA SOC Ltd www.sita.co.za 080 074 8222
Smartcom www.smartcom.co.za 011 507 4650
Smartphone www.smartcall.co.za 011 507 4789
SMS Cellular Services www.cellsys.co.za 011 448 1501
SMSNET-SA www.smsnet-sa.co.za 011 759 4084
SMSPortal (Pty) Ltd www.bulksmsportal.co.za 086 111 2021
Square Mobile Pty Ltd www.square-mobile.co.za 087 550 2238
Starfish Mobile Technologies www.starfishmobile.com 011 706 0814
Stouf Communications www.stouf.com 084 447 0142
Strike Media www.strikemedia.co.za 021 467 1330
STS (Smartcall Technology Solutions) www.smartcalltech.co.za 011 507 4630
TelePlay Communications www.teleplay.co.za 021 439 3131
Telestream Communications (Pty) Ltd www.telestream.co.za 086 166 6786
TMARC www.tmarc.co.za 011 513 3408
Tracker www.tracker.co.za 011 243 6543
TruTeq Wireless www.truteq.com 012 667 1530
UPSTREAM SYSTEMS SOUTH AFRICA www.upstreamsystems.com 011 568 1670
Viamedia www.viamedia.co.za 086 111 1106
Virtual Payment Solutions (Pty) Ltd www.vpsvirtual.com 011 357 8601
Vodacom (Pty) Ltd (Internal Wasp) www.vodacommessaging.co.za 082 178 66
Vox Telecom Ltd (Orion) www.voxtelecom.co.za 087 805 0000
VTMOBILE www.vtmobile.co.za 086 188 2899
W2mobile PTY LTD www.w2mobile-za.com/pty 087 231 8991
Worldplay www.worldplay.co.za 086 113 1009
Zed Mobile www.zed.com 021 425 5057
 

WASPA Affiliate Members

Member Web Contact
42 Mobile www.42mobile.com 011 568 0308
A W Consulting www.awconsult.co.za 011 913 0871
AB Cellular ab-cellular.com 011 218 5600
Advanced Digital 010 100 3379
Advanced User LLC 011 218 5600
AdVantage Media BV advantagemedia.mobi 011 218 5618
Advoice Mobile advoicemobile.com 011 463 2541
AeroFone www.aerofone.co.za 021 510 7911
Africa Mobile Solution 071 909 9878
AirCash www.aircash.co.za 082 575 5518
airG corp.airg.com 010 500 7985
All-Telecoms www.all-telecoms.co.za 083 442 9772
Alloy www.alloytechnologyllc.com 010 100 3379
Aloe Consulting 086 110 6472
Amamobi www.amamobi.com 011 507 4630
Amobi www.amobi.co.za 086 110 6472
Amogelo Ltd www.amogelo.com 011 218 5618
Amtell Wireless www.amtell-wireless.com 086 113 1009
Andromeda www.andromob.com 086 111 6006
Artiq B.V. www.zigzagfone.com; http://www.appsdorado.com 080 099 1284
AXM www.majika.co.za 084 196 6960
BaBound babound.com 011 218 5600
BAFO TRADINDING www.bafotrading.com 011 897 3144
Bayhack Attorneys www.bayhack.co.za 011 482 4949
Be-Mobile www.be-mobile.co.za 021 789 0102
BEE Mobile www.beemobile.co.za 021 439 9201
Better Mobility, LLC bettermobilityllc.com 011 218 5600
Bid4Africa 086 111 2009
Bid4Gold www.bid4gold.co.za 021 553 0060
Big Cat Entertainment www.big-cat-entertainment.com 021 300 2327
Biza Telecoms www.bizatelecoms.co.za 011 403 1717
Black Moon Investments 7 (Pty) Ltd www.bminvestments.co.za 021 556 8396
Blackstone Specialised Services (Pty) Ltd www.kasilifestyle.com 072 767 9378
Blue Fox AB bluefoxab.com 010 100 3379
Blue Label Data Solutions www.bluelabeltelecoms.com 011 523 3334
Bluetiq cellfun.mobi/za, http://winbestdeals.com/za,http://calivary.com/za 080 099 9324
BlueTron Technologies www.bluetron.co.za 071 605 4142
BMOBIL PTE LTD bmobil.me 087 940 7333
Bob Mobile Deutschland GmbH www.zigzagfone.com/za; www.mcsecure.mobi/za; http://www.caramba-mobile.com/za; http://www.fun 080 099 1383
Bopelo www.bopelo.com 072 4554 123
Boss Communications bosscommunications.mobi 010 100 3379
Buzz Mobile www.buzzmobile.co.za 011 991 2900
Buzz1Media Limited buzz1media.com 086 110 6472
C.T. Converting Technology Ltd 011 218 5618
Cangette Investments www.cangette.co.za 083 926 4200
Carmunity.com GmbH www.carmunity.com 011 461 3305
CBT Media www.viamedia.co.za 086 111 1106
Cell Candy B.V. www.cell-candy.com 011 218 5618
Chief Pontiac 010 100 3379
Chocolate Mobile chocolatemobile.co.uk 011 218 5600
Classic Mobile LLC theclassicmobile.com 011 218 5600
Cloud Nines LLC 010 100 3379
Cloudspace Limited cloudspaceltd.com/website 011 461 3371
CM Telecom South Africa https://www.cmtelecom.co.za 021 276 1958
CMind B.V. 080 098 0028
Cointel 011 507 4662
COLONYHQ (Pty) Ltd www.eurocom.co.za 011 215 7140
COMIT Technologies www.elitemobile.co.za 086 110 3195
Connect SMS 083 287 7607
CORETALK www.coretalk.co.za 011 706 3355
Cpagetti fbilling.com 011 218 5618
Crazy4media Mobile Limited www.crazy4mediamobile.com/es 086 110 6472
Creative Antenna Media Works Private Limited 010 100 3379
Credit Sure www.datacell.co.za 011 334 0290
Crosmo B.V. www.crosmo.com 086 110 6472
Crowdcoin https://www.crowdcoin.co.za 015 004 0517
CUBECONTENT Kft. 011 218 5600
CWS Ltd crazywebstudio.com 011 507 4630
Data Discovery 082 494 1618
Datacision (Pty) Ltd 011 523 3000
datedicted GmbH www.datedicted.de 011 218 5618
DDays Mobile www.dirtydays.net 072 742 4223
Debug IT Solutions debugitsolutions.co.za 071 001 6647
Dezzel www.dezzel.com 086 110 6472
Digital Blizzard Limited 080 098 2175
DIGITAUN LTD www.digitaun.com 010 500 1927
Doctor Mobile, LLC www.doctor-mobile.mobi 011 218 5600
Domicom LTD. domicomltd.com/nl_nl/welcome 086 110 6472
Dotcoza www.dot.co.za 021 657 2580
Dreaded Sounds www.dreadedsounds.com 076 674 3210
Dreamax https://www.dreamax.co.za 061 816 1862
Echovox SA www.echovox.com 086 110 6472
EDF Communications www.edf-communications.com 011 218 5600
Elephant Telecommunication Ltd www.elephanttelecommunication.com 011 218 5618
ESPABIT www.espabit.com 086 110 6472
Exorm Concepts www.exorm.com 081 450 1095
Fintelligence Business Systems www.fintelligence.co.za 012 360 0040
FlirtyMob www.flirtymob.com 011 442 2735
Flycell www.flycell.co.za 082 235 0490
For Gain Trading (Pty) Ltd www.datingpool.co.za 061 871 1785
Fortumo fortumo.com 011 083 9958
freenet digital Gmbh 011 218 5618
Fusion Father 011 218 5600
Gamaray Aid Training https://www.facebook.com/job.street.gamaray 078 811 5117
Game Soft game-soft.co 010 100 3379
Gameloft www.gameloft.com 080 098 0825
Garessio SRL www.garessio.ro 011 218 5600
Global Buster Limited globalbuster.com 010 100 3379
GLOBOCOM INFOTECH www.globocom.in 010 100 3379
Go Green Markets 082 821 1779
Gogogy www.gogogy.com 084 194 2222
GOLDkiwi Media S.A. www.goldkiwimedia.com 011 218 5618
Gowa 086 110 6472
Gozomo (Pty) Ltd www.gozomo.co.za 011 507 4791
Green Street Bloodstock www.greenstreetbloodstock.co.za 072 623 7994
Green Whale Holding www.greenwhaleholding.com 011 218 5618
Greenday Solutions 010 100 3379
Greking www.greking.co.za 079 724 3446
Hammer Mobile www.hammermob.com 021 300 8760
Harledata Limited harledata.com 011 218 5600
Hax Hax Ltd 086 110 6472
Hela Network 082 560 9791
HERLIN CONSULTING www.herlinconsulting.com 086 110 6472
High Gable LTD highgable.com 011 507 4630
Hipay https://www.hipay.com/en 086 110 6472
Honolux www.honolux.com 087 550 2269
Hulk Mobile www.hulkmobile.com 010 500 9619
ICOSMOS www.icosmos.com.my 082 235 0400
IDB Technology SL 086 110 6472
iDNA B.V. funlazio.com/za 080 099 1350
ILIVEIT 011 794 5005
Infosys Software Solutions CC www.infosyssolutions.co.za 031 583 7311
Interact2Media interact2media.com.sg 086 110 6472
Interactive Mobile Digital Media www.imdm.mobi 087 820 0184
Interactive Telephony (Pty) Ltd 010 591 9000
Interband www.interband.mobi 011 083 8112
Internet Solutions www.is.co.za 011 575 0055
Intouch Games Ltd. casino.mfortune.co.uk 080 099 9294
Intrugo www.intrugo.com 011 461 3349
Izesoft B.V. www.izesoft.com 086 110 6472
JetSynthesys jetsynthesys.com 087 970 9000
JoySpring Trade 011 447 7511
JPC www.jpconsulting.info 011 507 4630
Jump Starter www.jumpstarterllc.com 010 100 3379
Khumbula Procurement & Services (Pty) Ltd www.kpsc.co.za 011 991 2900
Leadfon.com https://leadfon.com 010 100 3379
Leo Cho Tah Services www.leochotah.com 076 692 9725
LESERSKRING www.leserskring.com 021 020 0999
Lessa www.lessa-mobile.com 011 083 5382
Liberty Entertainment liberty-limited.com 021 300 2828
Linguistic Mobile www.linguisticmobile.com/new 011 461 3294
Liontel www.liontel.com 011 507 4630
LIVE COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED www.livecommunicationslimited.com 021 300 1925
LRH Distribution 011 523 3329
Macro Kiosk Berhad www.macrokiosk.com/index.php 011 062 1402
Macromac Technology tech.macromac.com.my 011 218 5618
Makgen Ltd makgen.org 086 110 6472
Maponya Integrated systems www.maponyasystems.co.za 082 727 9355
Marigold Media 010 100 3379
Marquis Software Solutions CC www.marquis.co.za 087 098 0630
Marvel Media www.marvelnet.net 011 218 5618
Mauj Mobile Pvt. Ltd. www.mauj.com 010 100 3379
MbB marketbybrand.com 011 461 3308
MCR - Mobile Content Distribution www.mcr-m.com 086 113 1009
MEDANWELL www.medanwellproject.com 021 415 2190
MEDIA ENGINE INC m-engine.net 080 098 1275
Media Marketing Internet 086 113 1009
MEDIA UNION https://mediaunion.co 076 433 3712
mHITs Limited www.mhitslimited.com 015 297 7272
MIM GmbH www.moinmo.com/za 086 100 0983
MOBCLIXS TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD www.mobclixs.com 011 218 5618
mobee media 011 218 5618
Mobeetech b.v. www.mobeetech.com 087 940 7333
Mobi2U www.puretechglobal.com 011 218 5600
Mobici BVBA mobici.be 086 110 6472
Mobile and Emails Ltd www.mobandemails.com 011 822 8437
Mobile Applications www.mobileapplications.com.au 011 062 1402
Mobile Genius 1 www.mobilegenius1.com 011 218 5600
Mobile Messenger www.mobilemessenger.com 082 235 0496
MOBILE PREMIUM WORLD 086 110 6472
Mobile World AG www.mobile-world.co.za 011 507 4630
MobileNOBO www.mobilenobo.com 080 098 2166
Mobimex Group www.mobimex.com +436765555228
Mobimpire mobimpire.com 010 100 3379
Mobipay SA www.mobipaysa.co.za 086 111 1106
MobiTechnique www.mobitechnique.com 011 507 4630
Mobliix www.mobliix.com 011 507 4630
Mobster Ltd www.mobilemania.sa 011 218 5600
Mobstuff www.mobstuff.com 086 113 1009
Mogenio www.mogenio.com 011 062 1402
mopay AG www.mindmatics.de 086 110 6472
Mopelo mopelo.com 011 083 8213
Morvec Ltd www.morvec.com 010 590 1108
Motix 086 110 6472
Multichoice (Pty) Ltd www.multichoice.co.za 011 289 2222
My Mobi www.trada.net 011 507 4630
MyMobia BV www.playmobia.com 011 218 5600
mymostbeautiful.com https://www.mymostbeautiful.com 084 706 4418
MyPengo Mobile BV www.sonxxie.com 086 110 6472
Nazara Technologies www.nazara.com 011 062 1400
Nearly Normal mobl-apps.com/za/ok/siteterms.html?show=1 086 110 6472
New A Free Ka www.slikouronlife.co.za 076 742 1187
New Performance Group www.safemailglobal.com 011 083 7575
Nexgen Int Ltd www.nexgenmobi.com 011 083 8758
Next Generation Network Telecommunications (Pty) Ltd www.ngntelecoms.com 011 201 7400
Nexus LTD www.nexusapps.mobi 086 110 6472
NTH MOBILE PTY www.nth-mobile.com 010 100 3373
Odori Tech Ltd www.odoritech.com.cy 011 218 5618
Omobi www.omobi.nl 011 218 5618
Onebip S.r.l. / DIMOCO Europe www.onebip.com or http://www.dimoco.eu 083 900 0410
OneKit Internet www.onekit.com 011 218 5600
Orange Tech www.orangetechonline.nl 011 218 5618
Palimona Ltd www.palimona.com 011 218 5618
PAYM8 (Pty) Ltd www.paym8.co.za 011 564 2467
PayPal Europe S. r.l. & Cie, S.C.A. www.paypal.com 080 098 3612
Pearson South Africa www.pearson.co.za 021 532 6000
Perform Plus N.V. performproductions.com 086 110 6472
Pink Mobile www.pink-mobile.com 011 218 5618
Playbay B.V. www.goplaybay.com 086 110 6472
Playwing store.playwing.com 080 098 2166
Plurisync (Pty) Ltd www.plurisync.biz 087 576 8960
Powermob powermob.co.za 011 218 5618
Pulse Digital BV 011 218 5600
QUANTOR ENTERTAINMENT www.quantorentertainment.mx 086 110 6472
R&D Media www.glomobi.com 084 196 6960
Red Angels redangels.co 011 218 5600
Rely Medien UG medienservices.co 011 218 5600
Reporo www.reporo.com +44 207 928 8128
Republic Response www.republicresponse.com 086 110 6472
Resolve www.resolvesp.com 012 492 1001
RFS Digital Solutions www.rfsdigital.co.za 083 260 5250
RHYDEL LTD www.rhydel.com 086 110 6472
Robot Internet Pte Ltd m.jimanak.com 011 062 1402
RTPL 086 113 1009
SALPARNI MEDIA PRIVATE LIMITED 010 100 3379
Save the Children South Africa https://www.savethechildren.org.za 012 430 7775
Secure Mobile www.securemobileltd.com 080 098 1275
Securicom Messaging www.securicom-sms.co.za 086 159 1591
SEND-O-GET 0861 647 687
Shift X coolstuff.mobi 011 218 5600
Sim Dynamics www.sim-dynamics.com 031 566 3333
SMSS Globalized Marketing www.smss.co.za 086 100 7677
Snow Leopard www.snowleopardltd.com 011 218 5600
Sonic Fire sonic-fire.com 010 100 3379
Spice Digital South Africa www.spiceafrica.com 011 035 0900
Sprint Media S.L. www.sprintmedia.com 010 500 8148
Srental serental.co/srental 010 100 3379
Star Mobile www.starmobile.co.za 031 563 0456
Super Fast Mobile LLC superfastmobile.com 011 218 5600
Superior Mobile superiormobilellc.com 086 113 1009
Switchfire Ltd www.switchfire.com 087 550 3420
Syncronized Ltd www.syncronized.co.uk 086 110 6472
Take I.T Your Way Business Solution takeit.dedicated.co.za 011 926 5206
Takeo Limited takeolimited.com 011 218 5600
Tanla Mobile Middle East FZ LLC 086 110 6472
TapGamez/Songo www.songo.com 011 218 5618
Tech Garden Media www.techgardenmedia.com 021 300 8451
TechVault Pte Ltd 011 218 5618
TEKKA DIGITAL www.tekkadigital.com 086 110 6472
Telecoming www.telecoming.com 086 110 6472
Telefuture Nederland B.V. www.telefuture.nl 011 218 5618
TELETOUCH PANAMA 021 439 3131
Thumbtribe www.thumbtribe.co.za 031 9401240
TIC-IT Telecoms www.tic-it.co.za 012 361 0012
Tijamobile tijamobile.com 010 500 1896
Timetoreact Ltd. karbam.com 011 218 5618
TIMw.e. New Media Entertainment South Africa www.timwe.com 011 510 0450
Tiny Interactive 010 100 3379
TMA www.timemutualalliance.com 086 122 2917
Total Send www.totalsend.com 021 200 6981
Track Mobile B.V. www.za.mobiplus.me 086 110 6472
Triple Tonic www.tripletonic.com 011 218 5618
Tristar Trading www.ttrade.mobi 011 218 5600
Two Screens Ltd www.twoscreens.net 011 461 3253
txtNation www.txtnation.com 080 098 1275
tyntec Limited www.tyntec.com +49 (89) 202 451 200
uHuru Media www.uhurumedia.com 031 462 8717
UME www.umelimited.com 079 144 4615
UPCELL upcell.mobi 086 110 6472
ValueServ www.valueserv.co.za 031 941 4028
Ventotech 011 218 5600
Vidamo www.vidamo-group.com 079 696 2848
Vittalia internet www.vittalia.com 011 218 5600
VOD PUBLICITE 011 507 4630
W2M GmbH www.w2mobile.co.za 086 100 0980
Wahoo London Ltd 011 218 5600
Wakahina Media wakahinamedia.co.za 083 265 4157
Wapbill.net www.wapbill.net 021 300 9895
Weaversn Projects Pty Ltd www.weaversn.co.za 012 772 0312
Weebee 082 896 2510
Westbound Direct www.westbounddirect.com 010 500 9618
WINGTECH SERVICES LIMITED 010 100 3379
WinSMS www.winsms.co.za 011 675 6967
World Class Mobile 086 112 3779
Worldwide Access wwaccess.org 010 100 3379
www.tanla.com 011 507 4630
Wynton and Jason Corporation 073 830 0986
Xplosion International LTD www.xplosionmedia.com 084 195 1111
Xtra Dimensions www.xdimensions.co.za 086 110 6472
xTxt www.xtxt.co 087 940 3510
Yonder Media www.yonder.co.za 012 665 1123
Yonnez Ltd. www.yonnez.com.cy 011 218 5618
ZALTON zalton.org 071 185 0573
Zoom Connect www.zoomconnect.com 087 354 7008
Zoukmobile www.zoukmobile.com 086 110 6472
Zuma Mobile www.zumamo.com 083 916 3004
 

WASPA Suspended Members

Member Web Contact
Allied LTD www.allied-p.com 011 218 5615
HR Computek Mobile www.computekmobile.co.za 086 199 9129
US Cellcom www.the-lobop.com 086 110 6472