Home About WASPA WASPA members WASPA membership WASPA code Consumer support Media Queries Contact

WASPA Full Members

Member Web Contact
Absa Bank Ltd www.absa.co.za + 27 860 008 600
AfriGIS https://www.afrigis.co.za +27 860 99 98 97
Always Active Technologies www.aat.co.za +27 31 100 0200
Ambient Mobile www.ambientmobile.co.za 011 466 3872
Andromeda www.andromob.com 086.111.6006
Archer Digital Pty LTD www.archermobile.co.za +27 86 166 7776
Basebone www.basebone.com +27 21 300 9882
BigTime www.bigtimeprojects.com +27213002323
Buongiorno South Africa www.buongiorno.com +27.21.415.2186
Cael Media www.caelmedia.co.za 27878204562
CallAll Telecom www.callall.co.za +27816010020
Celerity Systems t/a BulkSMS.com www.bulksms.com +27.21.528.3420
Cellfind www.cellfind.co.za +27.86.010.5774
Channel Mobile www.channelmobile.co.za 021 200 5955
CIMS www.cimsolutions.co.za 011 568 0308
Clickatell www.clickatell.com +27.21.910.7700
Connet Systems connet-systems.com 012 991 4328
Conycare www.conycare.com 0115680308
Ctrack SA www.ctrack.com/za 27124502423
DATA SMS SA (NVIA) www.nviasms.com +27 (0)11 568 0951
DigiCore Fleet Management www.ctrack.com/za 27124502423
Digital Mobile www.digitalmobile.co.za 0861 DSG DSG
eCommunicate www.ecommunicate.co.za 27114436164
EMMU TRADING emmutrading.com 0123645010
Entersekt www.entersekt.com +27 21 815 2898
ePostal (Division of the South African Post Office) www.postoffice.co.za +27.11.575.1142
eXactmobile www.exactmobile.co.za +27.11.691.8666 (Support line: Standard rates apply)
Flash Media www.flashmedia.co.za +27.12.430.7597
Flash Mobile Vending www.flash.co.za 27216747620
Foneworx www.foneworx.co.za +27.83.913.4357
Global Messaging (Pty) Ltd www.globalmessaging.co.za +27.11.780.8111
Global Telematics SA (Pty) Ltd www.global-telematics.com +27.21.915.6505
GO4STAR go4star.co.za +27110838908
Grapevine Interactive www.grapevineinteractive.com +27.21.702.3333
HYVEMobile 021 418 4004
iBurst www.iburst.co.za 087
Infobip Africa infobip africa 011 568 1555
Infotech RED www.infotech.co.za +27.12.483.8600
Insidedata (Pty) Ltd www.insidedata.co.za +27 11 794 1445
Intarget Mobile Advertising (Pty) Ltd www.intarget.mobi +27 (0) 87 970 9000
Internet Filing (Pty) Ltd +27.11.361.4000
iTouch Messaging Services www.itouchsa.co.za +27 21 439 9059
iWin Mobile Solutions www.iwin.co.za +27.12.003.0215
IWS www.mtnbusiness.co.za/productsservices/mtniws/pages/default.aspx +27.83.188.0023
JSmobile (Jimstu) www.jsmobile.co.za 0860388349
LogicSMS www.logicsms.co.za +27 86 111 4221
Maya Mobile mayamobile.co.za 0817727063
Mblox SA (Pty) Ltd www.mblox.com +44 (0) 208 432 1248
Mira Networks www.miranetworks.net +27.86.110.6472
MobiMedia www.mobimedia.co.za 082 239 5599
MT Digital South Africa PTY LTD www.mobitrans.com 011 218 5600
MTECH Mobile Solutions PTY www.mtechcomm.com +27 11 879 1907
Mybeat Interactive www.mybeat.net +27 11.783.9942
Netsmart SA www.netsmart.com.cy 087 940 7333
Onecell www.onecell.co.za +27 11 250 3250
Opera Telecom t/a Opera Interactive/Oxygen8 Communications www.operainteractive.co.za +27.11.218.5600
Panacea Mobile www.panaceamobile.com 27871511043
Pattern Matched Technologies www.patternmatched.com 0861.000.700
PayPROFIT (Pty) Ltd www.payprofit.co.za 082 879 4266
PBel www.pbel.co.za +27 80 020 3063
Pharos Consulting (Pty) Ltd +2711 475 1022
PNET 0118070280
Rate n Date www.ratendate.co.za 011 080 8800
Simfy Africa www.simfyafrica.com 27861174639
SITA SOC Ltd www.sita.co.za 080.074.8222
Smartcom www.smartcom.co.za + 27 11 5074650
Smartphone www.smartcall.co.za +27.11.507.4789
SMS Cellular Services www.cellsys.co.za +27.11.448.1501
SMSNET-SA www.smsnet-sa.co.za 27117594084 / 27817727063
SMSPortal (Pty) Ltd www.bulksmsportal.co.za 086.111.2021
Starfish Mobile Technologies www.starfishmobile.com +27.11.706.0814
Stouf Communications www.stouf.com +27.84.447.0142
Strike Media www.strikemedia.co.za 021-467-1330
STS (Smartcall Technology Solutions) www.smartcalltech.co.za +27115074630
TelePlay Communications www.teleplay.co.za 0214393131
Telestream Communications (Pty) Ltd www.telestream.co.za 0861666786
TMARC www.tmarc.co.za +27 11 513 3408
Tracker www.tracker.co.za +27 11 2436543
TruTeq Wireless www.truteq.com +27.12.667.1530
UPSTREAM SYSTEMS SOUTH AFRICA www.upstreamsystems.com +30 210 6618 500
Viamedia www.viamedia.co.za 0861111106
Virtual Payment Solutions (Pty) Ltd www.vpsvirtual.com +27.11.357.8601
Vodacom (Pty) Ltd (Internal Wasp) www.vodacommessaging.co.za +27.82.17866
Vox Telecom Ltd (Orion) www.voxtelecom.co.za 0878050000
VTMOBILE www.vtmobile.co.za +27 86 188 2899
W2mobile PTY LTD www.w2mobile-za.com/pty +27872318991
Worldplay (Zero9) www.zero9.co.za 27861131009
Zed Mobile www.zed.com +27.21.425.5057
 

WASPA Affiliate Members

Member Web Contact
42 Mobile www.42mobile.com 0115680308
A W Consulting www.awconsult.co.za 0119130871
AeroFone www.aerofone.co.za +27 21 510 7911
AirCash www.aircash.co.za 0825755518
airG corp.airg.com 010 500 7985
All-Telecoms www.all-telecoms.co.za 0834429772
Allied LTD. www.allied-p.com 0112185615
Amamobi www.amamobi.com 27115074630
American Mobile Ltd n/a 27214864401
Amobi www.amobi.co.za +27 86 110 6472
Amogelo Ltd www.amogelo.com 0112185618
Amtell Wireless www.amtell-wireless.com 0861131009
Artiq B.V. www.zigzagfone.com; http://www.appsdorado.com 0800991284
AXM www.majika.co.za 084 196 6960
BaBound babound.com 011 218 5600
BAFO TRADINDING www.bafotrading.com 0118973144
Bayhack Attorneys www.bayhack.co.za 27114824949
Be-Mobile www.be-mobile.co.za 083 268 6683
BEE Mobile www.beemobile.co.za +27 21 439 9201
Better Mobility, LLC bettermobilityllc.com 011 218 5600
Bid4Africa 0861112009
Bid4Gold www.bid4gold.co.za 021 5530060
Big Cat Entertainment www.big-cat-entertainment.com 27213002327
Biza Telecoms www.bizatelecoms.co.za
Blackstone Specialised Services (Pty) Ltd www.kasilifestyle.com 0727679378
Blue Label Data Solutions www.bluelabeltelecoms.com +27 11 5233334
Bluetiq cellfun.mobi/za, http://winbestdeals.com/za,http://calivary.com/za 27800999324
BlueTron Technologies www.bluetron.co.za 0716054142
BMOBIL PTE LTD bmobil.me 0879407333
Bob Mobile Deutschland GmbH www.zigzagfone.com/za 27800991383
Bopelo www.bopelo.com +27 (0)72 4554 123
Buzz Mobile www.buzzmobile.co.za 0119912900
Buzz1Media Limited buzz1media.com 086 110 6472
c j mealie meal depo 0827786576
Cangette Investments www.cangette.co.za 0839264200
Carmunity.com GmbH www.carmunity.com 011 461 3305
Cashlog www.cashlog.com +27214152190
CBT Media www.viamedia.co.za 0861111106
Classic Mobile LLC theclassicmobile.com 011 218 5600
Cloudspace Limited cloudspaceltd.com/website 27 11 461 3371
CM Telecom South Africa https://www.cmtelecom.com 021 276 1958
Cointel 0115074662
COLONYHQ (Pty) Ltd www.eurocom.co.za 011 215 7140
COMIT Technologies www.elitemobile.co.za +27 86 110 3195
Connect SMS +27832877607
Conversion Traffic www.cool4mob.com 011 218 5600
CORETALK www.coretalk.co.za 0117063355
Cpagetti fbilling.com 0112185618
Crazy Networks crazynetworks.net 27861 106 472
Crazy4media Mobile Limited www.crazy4mediamobile.com/es 086 110 6472
Credit Sure www.datacell.co.za 0113340290
Crosmo B.V. www.crosmo.com 086 110 6472
Crowdcoin https://www.crowdcoin.co.za 0150040517
CWS Ltd crazywebstudio.com +27 11 507 4630
Data Discovery 0824941618
Datacision (Pty) Ltd 011 523 3000
datedicted GmbH www.datedicted.de 0112185618
DDays Mobile www.dirtydays.net +27 72 742 4223
Dezzel www.dezzel.com 0861106472
Digital Blizzard Limited 080 098 2175
DIGITAUN LTD www.digitaun.com 27105001927
Doctor Mobile, LLC www.doctor-mobile.mobi 011 218 5600
Dotcoza www.dot.co.za +27.21.657.2580
DOUBLE MT www.doublemt.com 010 500 8164
Dreaded Sounds www.dreadedsounds.com +27766743210
Dreamax https://www.dreamax.co.za 061 816 1862
Echovox SA www.echovox.com 0861106472
EDF Communications www.edf-communications.com 011 218 5600
Elephant Telecommunication Ltd www.elephanttelecommunication.com 0112185618
ESPABIT www.espabit.com 27861106472
Fintelligence Business Systems www.fintelligence.co.za +27 12 360 0040
Flexiba www.flexiba.es 021 300 2831
FlirtyMob www.flirtymob.com +27.11.442.2735
Flycell www.flycell.co.za 082 235 0490
Fortumo fortumo.com +27 11 083 9958
freenet digital Gmbh 0112185618
Freevox 0861106472
Gamaray Aid Training https://www.facebook.com/job.street.gamaray 27788115117
Gameloft www.gameloft.com 0800980825
Garessio SRL www.garessio.ro 011 218 5600
Gogogy www.gogogy.com +27 84 194 2222
Gozomo (Pty) Ltd www.gozomo.co.za +27.82.235.0404
Green Street Bloodstock www.greenstreetbloodstock.co.za 0726237994
Greking www.greking.co.za
Hammer Mobile www.hammermob.com +27213008760
Harvan www.harvaneurope.com 27213002832
Hax Hax Ltd 0861106472
Hela Network +27.82.560.9791
High Gable LTD highgable.com 0115074630
Hipay https://www.hipay.com/en +27(0)861106472
Honolux www.honolux.com +27 87 550 2269
ICOSMOS www.icosmos.com.my 082 235 0400
IDB Technology SL 27861106472
iDNA B.V. funlazio.com/za 0800991350
ILIVEIT 0117945005
Infosys Software Solutions CC www.infosyssolutions.co.za 0315837311
IntegratMobile www.integratmobile.co.za 27 (0) 11 062 1402
Interactive Telephony (Pty) Ltd +27 10 591 9000
Interband www.interband.mobi +27110838112
Internet Solutions www.is.co.za 011 575 0055
Intouch Games Ltd. casino.mfortune.co.uk 0800999294
Intrugo www.intrugo.com +27114613349
Izesoft B.V. www.izesoft.com 0861106472
JetSynthesys jetsynthesys.com +2787 970 9000
JoySpring Trade 011
JPC www.jpconsulting.info 011 507 4630
Khumbula Procurement & Services (Pty) Ltd www.kpsc.co.za 27 11 991-2900
kycnow.com www.kycnow.com +2711 083 8988
Leo Cho Tah Services www.leochotah.com 027766929725
Lessa www.lessa-mobile.com 27110835382
Liberty Entertainment liberty-limited.com 0213002828
Linguistic Mobile www.linguisticmobile.com/new +27.11.461.3294
LIVE COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED www.livecommunicationslimited.com +27 21 300 1925
LRH Distribution 0115233329
Macro Kiosk Berhad www.macrokiosk.com/index.php +27110621402
Maponya Integrated systems www.maponyasystems.co.za 0827279355
Marquis Software Solutions CC www.marquis.co.za 0870980630
Marvel Media www.marvelnet.net 0112185618
MbB marketbybrand.com +27.11.461.3308
MEDIA UNION https://mediaunion.co 0764333712
mHITs Limited www.mhitslimited.com +27 15 297 7272.
MIM GmbH www.moinmo.com/za +27 861000983
miSlip https://mislip.com +27726598214
Mobeetech b.v. www.mobeetech.com 0879407333
Mobile and Emails Ltd www.mobandemails.com +27 11 822 8437
Mobile Applications www.mobileapplications.com.au 011 062 1402
Mobile Messenger www.mobilemessenger.com +27.82.235.0496
Mobile World AG www.mobile-world.co.za 0115074630
MobileNOBO www.mobilenobo.com 0 800 982 166
Mobimex Group www.mobimex.com +436765555228
MobiTechnique www.mobitechnique.com 27115074630
Mobjizz Ltd n/a 27800981221
Mobliix www.mobliix.com 27115074630
Mobster Ltd www.mobilemania.sa 0112185600
Mobstuff www.mobstuff.com 27861131009
Mogenio www.mogenio.com 0110621402
mopay AG www.mindmatics.de 086 110 6472
Mopelo mopelo.com 27110838213
Morvec Ltd www.morvec.com 0105901108
Motix 0861106472
MSTRAT Extreme www.mstratconsulting.com 27115750912
Multichoice (Pty) Ltd www.multichoice.co.za +27.11.289.2222
My Mobi www.trada.net +27 11 507 4630
MyMobia BV www.playmobia.com 011 218 5600
mymostbeautiful.com https://www.mymostbeautiful.com 0847064418
MyPengo Mobile BV www.sonxxie.com 2786 110 6472
Nazara Technologies www.nazara.com 27110621400
Neomobile S.p.A. / Onebip S.r.l. www.onebip.com +2783 900 0410
New A Free Ka www.slikouronlife.co.za 0767421187
New Performance Group www.safemailglobal.com 0110837575
Next Generation Network Telecommunications (Pty) Ltd www.ngntelecoms.com +27 11 201 7400
Nexus LTD www.nexusapps.mobi 27861106472
Odori Tech Ltd www.odoritech.com.cy 27112185618
Omobi www.omobi.nl 0112185618
OneKit Internet www.onekit.com 0112185600
Palimona Ltd www.palimona.com 0112185618
PAYM8 (Pty) Ltd www.paym8.co.za +27 11 564 2467
PayPal Europe S. r.l. & Cie, S.C.A. www.paypal.com 0-800-983-612
Pearson South Africa www.pearson.co.za +27 21 532 6000
Phanerus Technologies phanerus.co.za +27116123138
Pink Mobile www.pink-mobile.com 27112185618
Playbay B.V. www.goplaybay.com 0861106472
Plurisync (Pty) Ltd www.plurisync.biz 087 576 8960
Powermob powermob.co.za 0112185618
PS Network (pty)LTD www.psnetwork.co.za 0832580066
R&D Media www.glomobi.com 27841966960
Remote Games +27.11.218.5600
Reporo www.reporo.com +44 207 928 8128
Republic Response www.republicresponse.com 0861106472
Resolve www.resolvesp.com +27861737 6583
RHYDEL LTD www.rhydel.com 0861106472
Robot Internet Pte Ltd m.jimanak.com 27110621402
Secure Mobile www.securemobileltd.com 0800981275
Securicom Messaging www.securicom-sms.co.za 0861.591.591
SEND-O-GET 0861 647 687
Sim Dynamics www.sim-dynamics.com 27315663333
SMSS Globalized Marketing www.smss.co.za +27 86 100 SMSS
Sprint Media S.L. www.sprintmedia.com 27105008148
Star Mobile www.starmobile.co.za 27315630456
Super Fast Mobile LLC superfastmobile.com 011 218 5600
Superior Mobile superiormobilellc.com 0861131009
Switchfire Ltd www.switchfire.com +27 087 550 3420
SYMBIOTIC INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED www.symbioticinfo.com +27110621402
Syncronized Ltd www.syncronized.co.uk +27 86 110 6472
TapGamez/Songo www.songo.com 27112185618
Tech Garden Media www.techgardenmedia.com +27213008451
Techonom www.techonomobile.com 27123419691
Telecoming www.telecoming.com 0861106472
Telefuture Nederland B.V. www.telefuture.nl 27112185618
TELETOUCH PANAMA 021 439 3131
Thumbtribe www.thumbtribe.co.za 031 9401240
TIC-IT Telecoms www.tic-it.co.za 012 361 0012
Tijamobile tijamobile.com +27 10 500 1896
Timetoreact Ltd. karbam.com 0112185618
TIMw.e. New Media Entertainment South Africa www.timwe.com +27.11.510.0450
TMA www.timemutualalliance.com 0861222917
Total Send www.totalsend.com 27212006981
Toubi trading www.crcmobile.co.za 083 210 4851
Track Mobile B.V. www.za.mobiplus.me 0861106472
Tristar Trading www.ttrade.mobi 27112185600
Two Screens Ltd www.twoscreens.net +27.11.461.3253
txtNation www.txtnation.com (0)800 981 275
tyntec Limited www.tyntec.com +49 (89) 202 451 200
uHuru Media www.uhurumedia.com 031 462 8717
UME www.umelimited.com 079 144 4615
UPCELL upcell.mobi 086 110 6472
Uptown Media, LLC uptownmediaonline.com 011 218 5600
Vidamo www.vidamo-group.com +27.79.696.2848
Vittalia internet www.vittalia.com 0112185600
VOD PUBLICITE 0115074630
W2M GmbH www.w2mobile.co.za +27 86 1000980
Wahoo London Ltd 011 218 5600
Wakahina Media wakahinamedia.co.za 27832654157
Wapbill.net www.wapbill.net +27 (0)21 3009 895
Weaversn Projects Pty Ltd www.weaversn.co.za 0127720312
Weebee 0828962510
Westbound Direct www.westbounddirect.com +27105009618
Why Play www.why-play.com 27105003918
WinSMS www.winsms.co.za 011 675 6967
World Class Mobile 086 112 3779
www.greenwhaleholding.com www.greenwhaleholding.com 27112185618
Wynton and Jason Corporation 0738300986
Xplosion Limited www.xplosionmedia.com 084 195 1111
Xtra Dimensions www.xdimensions.co.za 086 110 6472
xTxt www.xtxt.co 0879403510
Yonder Media www.yonder.co.za +27 12 665 1123
Yonnez Ltd. www.yonnez.com.cy 0112185618
ZETZ Communications www.zetz.co.za 0218136143
Zoom Connect www.zoomconnect.com 087 354 7008
Zoukmobile www.zoukmobile.com 2786 110 6472
Zuma Mobile www.zumamo.com +27 839163004
 

WASPA Suspended Members

Member Web Contact
HR Computek Mobile www.computekmobile.co.za 086 199 9129
US Cellcom www.the-lobop.com + 27 861106472